Right click and ‘save link as…’ to download hi-res images

Download Main Hi-Res Image


Download Spec Sheet



CDG Karaoke Machine with Projection of Lyrics on the Wall

Kids and adults alike are always looking for an entertaining evening. Imagine how it would feel to grab your family and friends and make like a rock star with this first-of-a-kind karaoke machine with projector model KN600. This feature-packed unit has a built-in 180 degree adjustable projector for displaying song lyrics on any wall or screen. It even includes a 20 track Karaoke Night CD+G demo disc featuring hit songs from well-known artists. The CD+G karaoke system allows you to constantly add music to your song library. You can also stream in audio from MP3/MP3+G files via the USB port. Comes with a 3.5mm aux-in jack to connect virtually any audio device with a headphone jack as a music source. This beautifully styled Karaoke Night system with LED Light Show was designed to have you performing your first solo within minutes of opening the box. Pump up the volume and light up a room with easy-to-follow song lyrics on the wall with this innovative home karaoke machine.
MSRP: $179.99

  • Vertical compact disc player capable of playing CD, CD+G, CD-R and CD-RW discs
  • Stream in audio from MP3/MP3+G files via the USB port
  • 3.5mm Aux in jack to connect virtually any audio device with headphone jack as a music source
  • Adjustable 180º rotating built-in projector. CD+G or MP3+G lyrics will be projected on the wall
  • LED light on 4 speakers to add further excitement to your performance
  • Two 6.3mm mic input jacks (one, high sensitivity microphone with 10' cord included)
  • Two convenient microphone holders included on the back
  • Output power: 3W x 2ch (RMS)
  • Echo, balance, mic 1 and mic 2 volume controls, master volume control and AVC control
  • A/V output jacks to connect to TV/monitor and see CD+G lyrics on screen (cable included)
  • AC operation: external CEC level VI power adaptor included
  • Comes with 20 song CD+G demo disc including 5 big hits from the latest hot artists

Specifications and/or features subject to change without notice

Share this product